Saturday, May 13, 2006

Tivo Alert! Presidential Address on Monday

Why don't they just relegate these presidential addresses to Basic cable??? Anyway, all networks will obviously be affected and thus, so will your DVR's recording schedule.

----

Released by FOX

"PRISON BREAK" SEASON FINALE AND SEASON'S PENULTIMATE EPISODE OF "24" TO AIR IN THEIR ENTIRETY AFTER THE PRESIDENTIAL ADDRESS MONDAY, MAY 15, ON FOX

Air Times Move Up 20 Minutes in Eastern and Central Time Zones

PRISON BREAK and 24 will air in their entirety Monday night following live FOX News coverage of President Bush's address to the nation (8:00-8:20 PM ET/7:00-7:20 PM CT/6:00-6:20 PM MT/5:00-5:20 PM PT) on the FOX network. In the Eastern and Central time zones, the season finale of PRISON BREAK and the season's penultimate episode of 24 each will air 20 minutes later than previously announced. There are no changes to the previously announced primetime schedule in Mountain Time and Pacific Time, since primetime in those time zones is not impacted by the President's speech.

---

On NBC:

The special two hour Deal or No Deal will be shortened by 25 minutes going from 8:25 to 10:00pm

The Apprentice will air at 10:00pm

No comments: