Friday, March 13, 2009

The Dolf Allbum / Part I / Tracks 1-12 Consolidated

Due to multiple requests, here are the first twelve songs off of the Dolf Album all in one place. All links go directly to the mp3 files. Have fun...

1. Share Your Needle
2. Like A Mother
3. The Last Time I Go To Sleep
4. Always Nothing
5. When I Think About You
6. I've Got A Problem
7. Everyone & Everything
8. High School Girl
9. Happy Day
10. I Don't Love You
11. Loving Abuser
12. Moving Backwards

Right click the link and chose "Save Link As..." or "Save Target As..." depending upon which browser you use. Save the mp3 file into your main music directory and then double click on it to open it in iTunes. Lyrics and album art should show up.

No comments: